[ Busy Women ] Entrepreneurs: How to Fail-proof Fitness to Fit in

“Discover the four cardinal rules for fitting in fitness. And why if even one of the four cardinal rules is missing our best intentions will fail.” 

I remember a few years back when we first coined the term ..’because it fits’. Within weeks everyone from car dealers to property developers picked up on it and started using it as a marketing ploy to sell the perception that what they offered was your perfect fit. But what does it really mean to achieve a true body fit, and why does it matter anyway?

To go beyond the limiting beliefs we inevitably absorb, a reliable process is needed for objective clear thought to emerge. I’ve found the symmetry of our physical foundation provides a crucial point of reference for logical analysis, if it’s to have the scope to match reality as it is. Case in point: our musculo-skeletal system gives us an understanding of structure. It cooresponds to that component of our mental landscape related to stability – our ability to get ‘down to the bone’ to the root of things.

I recently had the opportunity to observe this first hand when I had my two front teeth restored and repaired. When the dentist originally worked on them, she didn’t leave enough space for them to move comfortably with changes in muscular tension throughout the day. This resulted in pressure on my skull and even threw out the symmetry of my spine slightly, leading to a generalized weakness and pain which I suddenly began experiencing.  What was perhaps even more disconcerting was the headache I would get when I tried to think.

It was an eye opener to observe directly how the movement of my teeth affected the alignment of my whole skeletal structure. And how closely the mind follows the pre-established pattern of the body. We’re made with absolute perfection aren’t we? It reminded me to never take for granted the precision with which our body and mind fit seamlessly together. I’ll never regret the years I’ve spent perfecting a system of exercise that moulds the body into its own pattern in a few minutes a day. Little did I guess that it would not only give me a keen self awareness, it was this very same program which also fortified my ‘will to do’ to communicate with the doctor exactly what I needed.

… enter your name and email Here » if all you want for Xmas is everything your two front teeth signify, aka, how to fail-proof fitness to fit in. After all isn’t that really what it comes down to?

Making life better… because it fits »

Ignite Passion,
Suzanna

ANNOUNCEMENT:

Currently Body’Fit pH Fitness™ (short form… pHx™) isn’t available to the general public, please contact Meta Living Design for details.

Leave a Reply

