[ Busy Women ] & pHx, trick or treat?

When asked why she joined my new group Busy Women Entrepreneurs on LinkedIn, one woman said she liked the nature of the group, “AND I’m a 30+ year entrepreneur – not 30 years old!!!!!!!!!!” I thought this fit well with another woman’s query (who is in her 30’s) who asked, I’ve just looked at your website and it sounds interesting, how is pHx™ different from other workout regimens?

The answer is in the question… pHx is not just another workout regimen that repeats, reuses and repackages a little bit of this and a little bit of that and presents it as the latest cocktail of something you’ve done before. It’s an entirely new exercise modality, at par with the discovery of yoga, Pilates, or martial arts, that encompass all previous knowledge to go beyond anything you’ve experienced before. Yes there is something new under the sun, and it’s a treat not a trick.

pHx changes everything and that becomes obvious the very first time you do it. I do it everyday, its how I’ve stayed fit all these years even when I was too busy to go to the gym. Now whenever I do go for a game of squash, some weight lifting or a Pilates class, I always do a 7-minute round of pHx as my warm-up and then again as my cool down. It totally revives me and prevents any soreness I’d otherwise experience from sports and exercise.

I could go on and on because I’m passionate about getting the word out and having others experience the advantages of pHx. Bye the way, it’s all in the Body’Fit Life website, we built it to give you all the information, training and support you’ll need to make pHx a part of your life. And we’ve even included other bonuses to make sure you have what you need to achieve total business success. Women deserve to make more money and have a better life. That’s why we’re here, it’s what I do because it works for me and I know it will work for you.

Ingnite Passion, Suzanna

Access Gold Plus Membership Here »
Join Busy Women Entrepreneurs Here »

p.s. Contact me if there’s anything you’d like to know about, or if you have any suggestions how this group can work better for you. Remember it pays to pay the invitation forward to friends and colleagues… so they too can benefit. And please feel free to leave a comment.

ANNOUNCEMENT:

Currently Body’Fit pH Fitness™ (short form… pHx™) isn’t available to the general public, please contact Meta Living Design for details.

Leave a Reply

