Consciousness: Anti-Age Tipping Point

You’ve probably heard it a thousand times… if you do the right thing for your body 80 percent of the time, your body willl take care of itself the rest of the time. And actually, the 80/20 rule does seem to work. Obviously our body is much more capable of handling the stress of poor health habits when we’re a lot younger though, and that’s where I find the theory breaks down. In order to maintain the youthful vitality of my 20’s with advancing age, my body is imperceptively requiring that I take care of it, rather than the other way around.

Instead of being unconscious 20 percent of the time and still get the benefits of anti-aging like I used to, I’m increasingly having to consciously avoid synthetic toxins, eat a diet high in raw fresh fruits and vegetables, Udo’s omega oils and take vitamin’ s manufactured by nature like Umac Core plankton and Lake Klamath blue-green algae, and get the right kind of exercise that restores acid base equilibrium of the body by balancing the pH instead of imbalancing it like most exercise does.

Yeah I used to skip doing my Body’Fit routine a couple days a week (OK maybe more like 3 or 4 days a week), but now I know if I don’t make an intentional effort to do the 7-15 minute exercise program every day (well I am 50-something) I just don’t get to enjoy the benefits of a lithe agile body that comes with it. Or say I’m doing a lower bowel cleanse that requires no raw fish, I need to be very conscious about the 20 percent cheat rule, because for me it’s more like 5 percent on that one.

You see it’s not something you can perscribe for someone else, it really requires listening to what your own intuition is quietly telling you before your body has to scream it at you. And then of course following through takes will power, in the face of peer pressure, etc. Call it character building… we’ll need it by the time the 20 percent cheat is down to 2 or 3 percent, won’t we?

This entry was posted in Healthy/ getFit & stayFit, Wise/ Happy and tagged , , , , by SA. Bookmark the permalink.

About SA

Optimal living, health and building wealth without compromising what defines us as human beings is your birthright. I’m always trying to figure out ways to make peoples' lives better. It is my zeal to accomplish this as CEO and Chief Continuity Officer as Meta Living Design. Meta Living Design gets to the point with over 30 new Moms to build wealth without compromise and create a business & couple experience they'll thrive in and love without wasting time; so they and their family can live a healthy, happy and successful; 100% pure toxin free life, and achieve complete clarification of consciousness and the ultimate best life possible.

Leave a Reply

